Joy and Suffering

We are almost at mid-year and I am excited about the things God is doing in my life.  It has been almost 3 years since I decided to leave my church family of 3o years.  The journey has not been easy and it is demonstrated by the emotion I felt as stood I before God’s people on Sunday, May 15.  We don’t always know the path we will have to take to complete the call that God  has placed on our lives.  However, it is important for us (children of the most high God) to maintain our joy and exemplify Christ in all that we do.   I pray this message blesses you!

Leave a Reply

